Board Directors and Senior Staff

If you are interested in becoming a board member, you can find more information here. 

Board of Directors 2023-2024 

Marg Parks Board Chair 
Mitch McGrath Past Chair
Scott Armstrong Vice Chair
David Smith Secretary
Debra Hunt Long Treasurer 
Andrew Canham Director
Sandra Datars Bere Director 
Anthony Friday Director
Ryan Million Director 
Rheba Moore-Nash Director
Bill Penny  Director 
Eric Simard  Director 
Isha Wadhwa  Director 


Senior Staff 

Chris Tremeer Executive Director
Wanda Veldman Senior Director of Service & Chief Operating Officer
Susan Schiedel Director of Human Resources & Community Engagement
Karen Jackson Director of Corporate Services & Chief Financial Officer 
Jennifer Dewar Service Director
Julie Smith Service Director 
Carrie Thomas Service Director
Luisa Tula Service Director
Denise Marshall Director of Legal Services 
 Acting Senior Service Director
 Acting Senior Service Director

Children’s Aid Society London and Middlesex | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © PowerSchool Corporation | Login